Skip to main content

TRAINING MEETINGS

OUR UPCOMING INFORMATIONAL MEETINGS

Luxyvet periodically offers courses to explore specific topics related to our Veterinary Lasers. Stay updated on our upcoming meetings.

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thusday, 07 March , 13.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Thusday, 29 February , 08.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

PAST COURSES

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, 21 February , 13.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Monday, 12 February , 08.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thursday, 08 February , 13.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Tuesday, 30 January , 20.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

wednesday, 24 January , 13.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

The Laser in the Veterinary Field in collaboration with the Order of Veterinary Physicians of Bologna

Tuesday, 23 January , 07:00 pm

Presence in Bologna at Amati Design Hotel

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Tuesday, 16 January , 13.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, 10 January , 8.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Wednesday, 27 December , 1.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, 20 December, 1.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

The Laser in the Veterinary Field in collaboration with the Order of Veterinary Physicians of Bologna

Tuesday, 12 December , 07:00 pm

Presence in Bologna at Amati Design Hotel

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, 06 December, 1.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Thursday, 30 November, 1.30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Tuesday, 21 November, 8.30pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, 15 November, 1.30pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thursday, November 09, 8:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers in the Veterinary Field: Therapy, Profit and Happiness

Thursday, November 02,  1:30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thursday, October 24, 1:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thursday, October 19, 8:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, October 11, 1:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Thursday, October 05, 1:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, September 27, 8:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, September 20, 1:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Tuesday, September 12, 1:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Lasers for veterinary therapy and surgery

Wednesday, September 06, 8:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Wednesday, August 02, 01:30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Tuesday, July 25, 01.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Thursday, July 20, 01.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Thursday, July 13, 08.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Wednesday, July 05, 01.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Wednesday, June 21, 08.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Thursday, June 15, 01.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

Laser therapy and veterinary surgery

Thursday, June 08, 01.30 p.m.

Zoom Meeting

If you would like to find out all about Luxyvet products please fill out the form.
We will contact you as soon as possible.